Winter Bowls 2017/18

Team Selections :-


Game 15, Sun 25/2/18, 13:30 Start Dawlish - 3 x Rinks

Frankie Ash -tbc-, Tricia Thompson, Chris Loman, Jose Northey

Judyth Aarons, Jeff Ramsden, Vic Guest, Les Baker

Ron Hooper, Alan Turner, Ann Sanford, Pat Moon

Reserves, Les Baker, Kirsten Colman, Tony Geake


Game 16, Wed 28/2/18, 14:00 Start Sidmouth - 3 x Rinks

Kirsten Colman, Peggy Field, Frankie Ash, Jose Northey

Tony Melluish, Tony Geake, Vic Guest, Pat Moon -tbc-

Judyth Aarons, Tricia Thompson, John Orr, John Brand -tbc-

Reserves, Barbara Baker, Ron Hooper, Ann Sanford


Game 17, Sun 11/3/18, 13:30 Start
Honiton - 4 x Triples

Judyth Aarons, Chris Loman, Barbara Baker -tbc-

Tricia Thompson, Sandra Fowler, Yvonne Hayman

Ron Hooper, Roy Hayman, Ann Sanford -tbc-

Frankie Ash, Vic Guest, Jose Northey

Reserves, Peggy Field John Orr, Thelma Wildon


Game 18, Sun 18/3/18, 13:30 Start
Exonia - 3 x Triples

Judyth Aarons, Frankie Ash, Les Baker

Ron Hooper, Sandra Fowler, Yvonne Hayman

Alan Turner, Roy Hayman, Jose Northey

Reserves - tbc


Game 19, Mon 19/3/18, 13:30 Start
Madeira - 3 x Rinks

Judyth Aarons, Ron Hooper, Jeff Ramsden, Yvonne Hayman

Sylvia Guest, Tony Melluish, Thelma Wildon -tbc-, Vacancy

Tricia Thompson, John Orr -tbc-, Ann Sanford, Alan Woodley -tbc-

Reserves, Frankie Ash, Les Baker, Pete Greeno


Please note these listings are subject to change at short notice

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

TOPSHAM INDOOR RESULTS
2017-2018

DATE FIXTURE SCORE
Friday, 13 October 2017 ISCA v Topsham 107 - 38
Saturday, 21 October 2017 Dawlish v Topsham 87- 38
Friday, 24 October 2017 Honiton v Topsham 76 - 54
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 Exonia v Topsham 60 - 38
Saturday, 11th November 2017 Sidmouth v Topsham 76 - 56
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 Madeira v Topsham 94 - 31
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 Dawlish v Topsham 55 - 48
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 Madeira v Topsham 77 - 35
Friday, 5th January 2018 ISCA v Topsham 77 - 53
Monday, 15th January 2018 Madeira v Topsham
71 - 29
Sunday, 21st January 2018 Dawlish v Topsham 75 - 46
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 Madeira v Topsham
71 - 42
Friday, 9th February 2018 Budleigh v Topsham 50 - 16
Saturday, 17th February 2018 Honiton v Topsham CANCELLED
Sunday, 25th February 2018 Dawlish v Topsham  
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 Sidmouth v Topsham
Sunday, 11th March 2018 Honiton v Topsham  
Sunday, 18th March 2018 Exonia v Topsham  
Monday, 19th March 2018 Madeira v Topsham